Horsham Reviews & Recognition

The love and commitment of our Goddard families inspires us every day. To help make each child’s learning experiences the best they can be, we are always happy to listen when parents share their expectations. Here’s what our families have to say.

  • What we like: The curriculum The teachers and assistants The structure provided to the kids The effort put into protecting the kids during the pandemic What we don’t like: Nothing

    Eleanor's Father

    Toddler Classroom

  • Our son has had a wonderful experience at Goddard! The teachers have been fantastic and their effort can be seen in how much my son has learned in his time at the school. The administration is professional but also personable with our family.

    Drew & Dean 's Father

    Kindergarten Classroom

  • Everything! The whole staff is fantastic, we could not ask for a better school. During these crazy times everything was handled perfectly and we feel very comfortable sending Liam every day.

    Liam & Baby's Father

    Toddler Classroom

  • It feels like an extension of our family. I can be comfortable knowing my children are loved and cared for while I work.

    Abigail & Thomas's Mother

    Infant Classroom

  • We love the people. I feel like every teacher takes pride in teaching our children. I feel like Mike and Megan and looking at every way to improve where there is need. I feel like they care about the parents and the children.

    Anna & Adelyn's Mother

    Before/After School Program

  • I wouldn’t have my kid anywhere else. From the start of the day t0 the end, I know my daughter is in good hands.

    Charlotte's Mother

    Preschool Classroom

  • As an educator myself I was pleased with the well designed and thought out curriculum. The environment is nurturing and caring. The daily reports are helpful communication points to have with your child and the pictures help to see a snap shot of the day.

    Giuliana's Mother

    Pre-K Classroom

  • Love the staff, the activities, and the individualized attention my children receive.

    Julia & Jack 's Mother

    Preschool Classroom

  • I feel really comfortable with my child at Goddard everyday due to the professionalism, organization, and the absolutely genuine enthusiasm for the care and well-being of the kids.

    Malcolm & Owen's Father

    Toddler Classroom

  • My child is learning and participating in things I would never have thought to do with him on my own.

    Luke & Benjamin's Mother

    Infant Classroom

  • The Goddard School of Horsham is professional, super clean, friendly staff, accommodating, just an overall awesome school. Our son has flourished since he's been there. I highly recommend this school.

    Palmer & Willa & Colton 's Mother

    Preschool Classroom

  • All of the staff truly cares about the children and their development.

    William & Bryan's Mother

    Goddard Graduate

  • We have been very pleased with the level of attention and care our boys receive at Goddard Horsham and have only seen improvement since Mike & Megan assumed ownership. The staff and administrators are fantastic and have been since we started there in 2016. Jeremy Petre

    Weston & Jake's Father

    Pre-K Classroom

NATIONAL EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM ACCREDITATION

The NECPA accreditation program has been carefully crafted to create broad public understanding of the benefits of high quality early childhood care and education. Coupled with this increased understanding is a raised awareness of the professional expertise required to deliver that high quality care and an appreciation of the advantages that children receive from accredited centers and schools.

July 2022 - July 2025

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE PRESIDENT’S CLUB

The Circle of Excellence President’s Club Award recognizes franchisees that meet the highest standards set by Goddard Systems in the areas of health and safety, curriculum, overall quality, punctual reporting and business operations. Eligibility is limited to franchisees that achieved the highest level of excellence, scoring in the top ten percent in each category.

February 2024 - February 2025

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE

The Circle of Excellence Award recognizes franchisees for elevating the Goddard School brand, reputation and business performance through outstanding achievements in education and operational delivery. The Circle of Excellence program represents the very best of the system and reflects Goddard’s mission and values.

May 2023 - May 2024

KEYSTONE STARS

Pennsylvania’s Keystone STARS program is an initiative of the Office of Child Development and Early Learning (OCDEL) to improve, support and recognize the continuous quality improvement efforts of early learning programs. The Keystone STARS Performance Standards provide the foundation for the program and are grouped into four levels – Standards, Training, Assistance, Resources and Support. Each level builds on the previous level and utilizes research-based best practices to promote quality early learning environments and positive child outcomes.

October 2022 - October 2023

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE PRESIDENT’S CLUB

The Circle of Excellence President’s Club Award recognizes franchisees that meet the highest standards set by Goddard Systems in the areas of health and safety, curriculum, overall quality, punctual reporting and business operations. Eligibility is limited to franchisees that achieved the highest level of excellence, scoring in the top ten percent in each category.

January 2021 - January 2023

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE PRESIDENT’S CLUB

The Circle of Excellence President’s Club Award recognizes franchisees that meet the highest standards set by Goddard Systems in the areas of health and safety, curriculum, overall quality, punctual reporting and business operations. Eligibility is limited to franchisees that achieved the highest level of excellence, scoring in the top ten percent in each category.

January 2018 - January 2019

PHILIP SCHUMACHER SCHOLARSHIP

The Philip Schumacher Scholarship was named for the retired President and CEO of Goddard Systems. The scholarship is presented annually to a franchisee who exemplifies managing an outstanding business, commitment to maintaining and improving The Goddard School brand as well as being valued by their community and respected by fellow franchisees for their commitment to quality.

January 2017 - January 2018

ANTHONY A. MARTINO MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

A graduate of this Goddard School was chosen to receive the Anthony A. Martino Memorial Scholarship. The college scholarship is awarded annually to a graduate of a Goddard School who demonstrates the work ethic and perseverance that exemplified Martino’s commitment to his career, family and community. Graduates are eligible during their senior year of high school and can use the scholarship toward an accredited higher education program.

January 2016 - January 2017

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE

The Circle of Excellence Award recognizes franchisees for elevating the Goddard School brand, reputation and business performance through outstanding achievements in education and operational delivery. The Circle of Excellence program represents the very best of the system and reflects Goddard’s mission and values.

January 2013 - January 2015

QUALITY ASSURANCE

The Quality Assurance Award is presented to the Goddard School with the highest average QA score.

January 2012 - January 2013

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE PRESIDENT’S CLUB

The Circle of Excellence President’s Club Award recognizes franchisees that meet the highest standards set by Goddard Systems in the areas of health and safety, curriculum, overall quality, punctual reporting and business operations. Eligibility is limited to franchisees that achieved the highest level of excellence, scoring in the top ten percent in each category.

January 2011 - January 2012

BRUCE FORD MEMORIAL AWARD

The Bruce Ford Memorial Award was established in memory of New Jersey franchisee, Bruce Ford, and recognizes the franchisee whose generous spirit sets them apart. Through their actions, they demonstrate outstanding contribution to the community, unselfish support of fellow franchisees and an unwavering belief in the Goddard system. This is a peer-nominated award.

January 2008 - January 2009

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR

The Rookie of the Year Award recognizes the rookie Goddard School that has met the highest standards in the areas of overall quality, health & safety, curriculum and business operations.

January 1999 - January 2000
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Email Search